Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

Staff

Current members

Dr. Veronika ShendovaHead of Department
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: veronika@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Golubka Nechevska CvetanovskaDeputy Director of IZIIS
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: golubka@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Zivko Bozinovski
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: zivko@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Roberta Apostolska
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: beti@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk;

M.Sc. Blagojce Stojanoski
Research Assistant, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: blagojce@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

M.Sc. Goran Jekikj
Research Assistant, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: jekic@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Elena Gorgievska
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: elena@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

M.Sc. Aleksandar Zlateski
Young Researcher, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: azlate@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk
Young Researchers / Postgraduate students

M.Sc. Aleksandar Zhurovski
Young Researcher, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: zurovski@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Mirko Dimitrovski
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: mirkod@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Jovan Trajchevski
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: jovant@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Former members

Dr. Ljubomir Tashkov, Professor Emeritus

 

Dr. Miodrag Velkov, Professor Emeritus

 

Dr. Boris Simeonov, Professor Emeritus

 

Dr. Predrag Gavrilovic, Professor Emeritus

 

Dr. Nikola Nocevski, Scientific collaborator