Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

Staff

Current members

Dr. Vlado MicovHead of the Department
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: micov@iziis.ukim.edu.mk , vladomicov@hotmail.com

Dr. Viktor Hristovski
Professor ,Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: viktor@iziis.ukim.edu.mk , viktorhr@hotmail.com

Dr. Violeta Mircevska
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: violeta@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Danilo Ristic
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: danilo@iziis.ukim.edu.mk , danilo.ristic@gmail.com

Dr. Igor Gjorgiev
Assistant Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: igorg@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Marija Vitanova
Assistant Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: marijaj@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Tomislav Petrovski
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: tomi@iziis.ukim.edu.mk
Young Researchers / Postgraduate students

M.Sc. Kristijan Runevski
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: kristijanr@iziis.ukim.edu.mk