Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

Staff

Current members

Dr. Radmila Salic
Assistant Professor, Graduated ArchitectHead of Department
e-mail: r_salic@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Zoran Milutinovic
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: zoran@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Ms. Sehija Radoncic
Post-Secondary School of Civil Engineering
e-mail: sehija@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Young Researchers / Postgraduate students

Daniel Tomic
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: danielt@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Mirko Dimitrovski
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: mirkod@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Jovan Trajchevski
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: jovant@iziis.ukim.edu.mk