Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

Staff

Current members

Dr. Lidija KrstevskaHead of Department
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: lidija@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Zoran Rakicevic
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: zoran_r@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Aleksandra Bogdanovic
Assistant Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer 
e-mail: saska@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Slobodan Micajkov
Graduated Electrical Engineer
e-mail: micajkov@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

M.Sc. Nikola Naumovski 
Graduated Mechanical Engineer
e-mail: nikolan@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dejan Filipovski 
Graduated Electrical Engineer 
e-mail: dejan@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Igor Markovski 
Graduated Electrical Engineer 
e-mail: igorm@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

M.Sc. Filip Manojlovski
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: filipmanojlovski@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Angela Poposka
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: angela@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Antonio Soklarovski
Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: antonio@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Blagoja Keramiciev
Technician 

Dusko Trifunovski
Technician