Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

Staff

Current members

Dr. Lidija KrstevskaHead of Department
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: lidija@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Zoran Rakicevic
Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer
e-mail: zoran_r@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Aleksandra Bogdanovic
Assistant Professor, Graduated Civil Engineer 
e-mail: saska@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Slobodan Micajkov
Graduated Electrical Engineer
e-mail: micajkov@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

M.Sc. Nikola Naumovski 
Graduated Mechanical Engineer
e-mail: nikolan@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Dejan Filipovski 
Graduated Electrical Engineer 
e-mail: dejan@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Igor Markovski 
Graduated Electrical Engineer 
e-mail: igorm@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Blagoja Keramiciev
Technician 

Dusko Trifunovski
Technician